JSSUG(Japan SQL Server User Group)

Microsoft Data Platform Community

Organizing : JSSUG(Japan SQL Server User Group)

Events (114)

Public 2022/12/24(Sat) 12:30〜

61th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

1/200

Public 2022/11/26(Sat) 12:30〜

60th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

1/200

Public 2022/10/22(Sat) 12:30〜

59th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

1/200

Public 2022/09/17(Sat) 12:30〜

58th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

3/200

Public 2022/08/20(Sat) 12:30〜

57th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

2/200

Public 2022/08/06(Sat) 13:00〜

2nd Microsoft Data Analytics Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

22/200

Public 2022/07/23(Sat) 12:30〜

56th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

10/200

Public 2022/07/21(Thu) 12:15〜

【MS社員と学ぶ】15th Azure Data and AI Tech Lunch

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

5/200

Public 2022/07/09(Sat) 14:00〜

23th SQL Beginners Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

オンライン

10/200

Public 2022/07/07(Thu) 12:15〜

【MS社員と学ぶ】15th Azure Data and AI Tech Lunch

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

11/200