JSSUG(Japan SQL Server User Group)

Microsoft Data Platform Community

Organizing : JSSUG(Japan SQL Server User Group)

Events (74)

Public 2021/12/18(Sat) 12:30〜

49th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

13/200

Public 2021/11/20(Sat) 12:30〜

48th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

11/200

Public 2021/11/13(Sat) 14:00〜

15th SQL Beginners Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

11/200

Public 2021/10/23(Sat) 12:30〜

47th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

30/200

Ended 2021/10/02(Sat) 14:00〜

14th SQL Beginners Day (Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

14/200

Ended 2021/09/25(Sat) 12:30〜

46th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

30/200

Ended 2021/09/04(Sat) 14:00〜

13th SQL Beginners Day (Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

オンライン

14/200

Ended 2021/08/21(Sat) 12:30〜

45th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

30/200

Ended 2021/08/07(Sat) 14:00〜

12nd SQL Beginners Day (Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

24/200

Ended 2021/07/24(Sat) 12:30〜

44th Microsoft Data Platform Day(Online)

Jiayi Yang Jiayi Yang

Teams Online Meeting

24/200